Contact Us!

Address:
11 Julius Avenue
North Ryde, NSW, 2113

Telephone:
+61 447 066 324

Email:
aifst@aifst.com.au

Office Hours:
9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
Closed public holidays

Managing Director
Fiona Fleming
Tel: +61 447 066 324 | +61 417 461 911
E: fiona.fleming@aifst.com.au

Finance Manager (Part-Time)
Annette Votteler
Tel: +61 477 066 324
E: annette.votteler@aifst.com.au

Membership and Adminstrative Services Manager (Part-Time)
Carilee Hicks
Tel: +61 447 066 324
E: carilee.hicks@aifst.com.au

Technical Information Specialist (Part-Time)
Melinda Stewart
Tel: +61 447 066 324
E: melinda.stewart@aifst.com.au

Business Development Manager (Part-Time)
Clive Russell
Tel: +61 407 666 188
E: clive.russell@aifst.com.au

Membership Services Officer (Thursday)
Annelise Sarikas
Tel: +61 447 066 324
E: annelise.sarikas@aifst.com.au

Membership Services Officer (Thursday)
Rhys Webber 
Tel: +61 447 066 324
E: rhys.webber@aifst.com.au

┬ęCopyright 2020 Australian Institute of Food Science & Technology  |  Site by HighlandCreative.com.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software