## AIFST PETER SEALE FOOD INDUSTRY INNOVATION AWARD

2022	Preserve Health Pty Ltd
	Australian Natural Biotechnology Pty Ltd
2021	v2food Pty Ltd
2020	Daly Potato Company Pty Ltd, Sorell, Tasmania
2019	Trisco Foods Pty Ltd
2018	CBH Fresh, Made by Cow
2017	Tasmania Westhaven & Naturale Australia
2016	The Allergen Bureau
2015	AquaBotanical
2014	Lupin Food Australia
2013	Australian Functional Ingredients
2012	Not Awarded
2011	Victorian Department of Health
2010	Preshafood Ltd
2009	Not Awarded
2008	Not Awarded
2007	Food Science Australia & Roma Foods Products P/L
2006	Unistraw <sup>®</sup> International
2005	Not Awarded
2004	Tarac Technologies Pty Ltd
2003	Clover Corporation / George Weston Food Ltd
2002	Innovative Foods (Aust) Pty Ltd in partnership with Tatiara
	Meat Company Pty Ltd & MLA
2001	Unilever Australasia
2000	Harvest Freshcuts Pty Ltd
1999	Food Operations – Woolworths Supermarkets
1998	George Weston Foods Ltd
1997	Not Awarded
1996	Earlee Products Pty Ltd
1995	Starch Australasia Ltd

Not Awarded



australian institute of food science & technology

PO Box 780 Cherrybrook NSW 2126 Australia

1994	UQ Gatton College Qld, Dept Primary Industry South East Qld
	Electricity Board
1993	Australian Meat Holdings Pty Ltd, Australian Meat & Livestock
	Corp, Cambut Holdings Pty Ltd & CSIRO Meat
1992	Tecra Diagnostics
1991	Edgell-Birds Eye – a division of Petersville Industries
1990	Mauri Laboratories – a division of Burns Philp & Co Ltd <b>1989</b>

## AIFST PETER SEALE FOOD INDUSTRY INNOVATION AWARD

Betatene Ltd
Garwood Ltd and Food Technology Unit & Royal Melbourne
Institute of Technology
Ricegrowers Co-operative Ltd
Wrightcell Ltd
Byron Agricultural Company
QUF Industries Ltd
Not Awarded
G J Coles & Coy Ltd
The Australian Wine Research Institute and Tarac Industries
Pty Ltd
Mauri Laboratories
White Wings Ltd
Not Awarded
Not Awarded
Tarax Pty Ltd

**1974** Sybron Australia Pty Ltd



australian institute of food science & technology grow · LEARN · CONNECT